Beginning

Conventionally everything has a beginning. And this is where I am going to begin sharing my observations with whoever cares to read this. My observations are highly like to be what I see (captured with my beloved Fuji XT1 camera) and maybe what I think. Either way they are observations. Most likely it will feature what I see around my home beach and surrounds but I will also share what I observe when I’m out about in this big wide world. I have no idea where this blog will go but hopefully it will be some sort of journey of discovery.  Feel to free to leave your observations too.

Leave a Reply

